Edmonton South West Constituency Association Annual General Meeting

Speaker: Dr Raj Sherman, Leader Alberta Liberal Party
& MLA for Edmonton-Meadowlark.

1) Welcome and Call to Order by Chair
2) Approval of Changes to the Agenda
3) Speaker, Dr Raj Sherman, Leader, Alberta Liberal Party, MLA Edmonton-Meadowlark
4) Approval of the minutes from the last Annual General Meeting.
5) Reports: Presidentʼs ReportTreasurerʼs Financial Report
6) Nomination and Election of Officers and Board of Directors

a) Nominations and speeches for Executive Officers and Directors
b) Voting for Executive Officers and Directors
c) Announcement of results in each position.

7) Motion to give Board authority to appoint Officers and Directors should any position be vacant prior to next AGM
8) Motion to select signing officers (usually President, Treasurer, VP)
9) Audit Committee Selection (Appointment of two independent members to review the financial records of the constituency)
10) Address by New President
11) Other Business
12) Adjournment


May 29, 2014 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm


Gateway Toyota, Second Floor, Board Room
2020 103A St SW
Edmonton, AB T6W 2P6
Google map and directions


Orest Olesky · · 780-469-7967


Linda Olesky

Will you come?

Upcoming Events