Bylaw Convention 2015

The Alberta Young Liberals will hold their Annual General Meeting from 10AM to 12PM. There will a break for lunch until 12:30PM.

The Bylaw Convention will commence at 12:30 PM.

For more information about the Bylaws of the Alberta Liberal Party Association, please visit this link

Please join us afterwards from 5PM and 7PM for cocktails and appetizers in the Skyline Room at the Clarion Hotel. Liberal candidates from the provincial and federal elections will be in attendance, and (schedules permitting!) hopefully one or two Liberal MPs! Remarks by Dr. David Swann at 6PM. Cash bar. 


November 14, 2015 at 12:30pm - 5pm


Clarion Hotel and Conference Centre, 2120 16th Ave NE Calgary


Keegan Wynychuk ·


Jon Yee donna wilson Heather Bodnar-Gray Patricia Dechene Jody Dominey David Fisher William Izzard Adele Downs Louise Rogers Shawn Wilson Denise Brunsdon Esmahan Razavi Matthew Gray Ana-Marija Petrunic Sohaib Wasif Naser Al-Kukhun Wendy Cawson Alex Luterbach Shelley Wark-Martyn Maureen McCall Casey Daum Helen Mcmenamin kaing chhom Keegan Wynychuk Pete Helfrich Gwyneth Midgley Neil Marion Umair Ahad Heather Rempel Kenneth Chan Laura Anne Wiebe Heather Bodnar-gray

Will you come?

Upcoming Events