Alberta Liberal Party Annual General Meeting

Register for the Alberta Liberal Party's 2014 Annual General Meeting below. Scroll to the bottom of the page to register as easy as 1-2-3.

  • There is no cost to attend the meeting with a current 2014 membership. You can renew or purchase a membership online here.
  • Lunch is available for an optional payment of $25. You can buy a ticket to lunch in advance online here. If you will be having lunch, please have your registration completed a week before the event (May 24, 2014). If you do not want lunch, you have until one day before the event (May 30, 2014) to complete your registration. The first 50 youth registered get their lunch covered by Raj Sherman.
  • You can mail your registration to the Alberta Liberal Party at 10247-124 St. Edmonton, AB T5N 1P8 or email a scanned copy to [email protected] Registration can be taken over the phone by calling the Alberta Liberal Party office at (780) 414-1124 or online at
  • The meeting's agenda can be found here.

Lastly, if interested in carpooling, driver or passenger, from Edmonton to Calgary, contact the office and we will coordinate people connecting with each other to arrange.  


May 31, 2014 at 9:00am - 4pm


Clarion Hotel and Conference Centre
2120 16 Ave NE
Phone: (403) 291-4666
Calgary, AB T2E 1L4
Google map and directions


Alberta Liberal Party · · 780-414-1124


Randy Bradshaw Marilyn Segall Joseph Mosca Aditya Banerjee Benoit Charland Debbie Cavaliere Heather Albritton Mark Gilroy Mohammad Ali Kamal Dave Waters Sohaib Wasif Alex Procyk Thomas (Tommy) Banks Jarnail Kalsi Renée Chernecki John Dodds Roberto Maglalang Donna Ingwersen Dave Yadallee Ramesh Joshi john Prince Becky Donelon Richard Hehr Khaleel bhatti Todd Van Vliet Prerna Mahtani duane dawson Chelsa Dornian Harry Chase Margaret Johnson Sherin Mohammed Ishaw Sharma Mohamed Ahmad Andrew Doherty Dave McKeen Omar Masood Ala Buzreba Steven Patterson Michael Martyna Laura Anne Wiebe Georgianna Ritter Shannon McClennan-Taylor Jerry Leasak Barry Eldridge Jenna Shummoogum Hitomi Suzuta Amanda Hawkins Shirley Meguinis-Martin

Will you come?